10

days
of event


FIND OUT MORE —
6

fields
represented


FIND OUT MORE —
FIND OUT MORE
PRESENTATION

The Comptoir Helvétique event will take place at the Beaulieu Lausanne Convention Centre for its first year and thereafter be alternately organised at the Forum Fribourg centre. It will bring together the greatest Swiss traditions, our big companies and also our cantons, regions and cities, which will promote their tourist sites, traditions, terroir, culture and events.

Part of the exhibition will also bring together our winemakers, farmers, culinary specialities… not to mention our traditional sports, resorts, economy and innovation. Five guests of honour will be chosen each year to highlight different Swiss values.

The Comptoir Helvétique event is a real showcase for the “Made in Switzerland” label that is so appreciated around the world.

Join us from Friday 13 to Sunday 22 September 2019 at the Beaulieu Lausanne Convention Centre, Halle Nord.


Download (FR)
parallax background
FEATURES

The six fields featured at
the Comptoir Helvétique.


Country Honorary Guest

Portugal

with the support of



Portugal, Country Honorary Guest of the Comptoir Helvétique


It is an updated image of Portugal that will be presented and not a vision solely through the lens of immigration. Land of opportunity, a modern country with highly qualified young people, a people sensitive to ecology and turned, by its geographical location, towards the blue economy, Portugal is delighted to make discover all its facets to the visitors of Comptoir Helvétique.

The Comptoir Helvétique will be opening its doors soon !


00

jours


00

heures


00

minutes


00

secondes


Billets
English

10

jours
d'évènements


EN SAVOIR PLUS —
6

domaines
représentés


EN SAVOIR PLUS —
EN SAVOIR PLUS
PRÉSENTATION

Pour sa première année, le CH prendra place au Centre de Congrès Beaulieu Lausanne. Par la suite, le Comptoir sera organisé en alternance au Forum Fribourg, réunissant les plus importantes traditions suisses, nos grandes entreprises mais également nos cantons, régions ou villes, qui mettront en valeur leurs sites touristiques, leurs traditions, leur terroir, leur culture et leurs événements.

Une partie de l’exposition regroupera également nos vignerons, nos agriculteurs, nos spécialités culinaires… sans oublier nos sports traditionnels, nos stations, notre économie et notre innovation. Cinq hôtes d’honneur seront choisis chaque année pour mettre en avant les différentes valeurs suisses.

Le Comptoir Helvétique : une véritable mise en valeur du « Made in Switzerland », tant apprécié de par le monde.

Rendez-vous du vendredi 13 au dimanche 22 septembre 2019 au Beaulieu Lausanne, Halles nord.


Téléchargez le dossier de présentation

Pays Invité d’Honneur

Portugal

avec le soutien de



Le Portugal, pays Invité d’Honneur du Comptoir Helvétique


C’est une image actualisée du Portugal qui sera présentée et non pas une vision uniquement au travers du prisme de l’immigration. Terre d’opportunités, pays moderne avec des jeunes hautement qualifiés, peuple sensible à l’écologie et tourné, par sa situation géographique, vers l’économie bleue, le Portugal se réjouit de faire découvrir toutes ses facettes aux visiteurs du Comptoir Helvétique.

Le Comptoir Helvétique ouvre bientôt ses portes !


00

jours


00

heures


00

minutes


00

secondes


Billets
Français