10

days
of event


FIND OUT MORE —
6

fields
represented


FIND OUT MORE —
FIND OUT MORE
PRESENTATION

The Comptoir Helvétique event will take place at the Beaulieu Lausanne Convention Centre for its first year and thereafter be alternately organised at the Forum Fribourg centre. It will bring together the greatest Swiss traditions, our big companies and also our cantons, regions and cities, which will promote their tourist sites, traditions, terroir, culture and events.

Part of the exhibition will also bring together our winemakers, farmers, culinary specialities… not to mention our traditional sports, resorts, economy and innovation. Five guests of honour will be chosen each year to highlight different Swiss values.

The Comptoir Helvétique event is a real showcase for the “Made in Switzerland” label that is so appreciated around the world.

Join us from Friday 13 to Sunday 22 September 2019 at the Beaulieu Lausanne Convention Centre, Halle Nord.


Download (FR)
parallax background
FEATURES

The six fields featured at
the Comptoir Helvétique.


Country Honorary Guest

Portugal

with the support of



Portugal, Country Honorary Guest of the Comptoir Helvétique


It is an updated image of Portugal that will be presented and not a vision solely through the lens of immigration. Land of opportunity, a modern country with highly qualified young people, a people sensitive to ecology and turned, by its geographical location, towards the blue economy, Portugal is delighted to make discover all its facets to the visitors of Comptoir Helvétique.

The Comptoir Helvétique will be opening its doors soon !


00

jours


00

heures


00

minutes


00

secondes


Billets
English

10

Veranstaltungstage
-


MEHR ERFAHREN —
6

vertretene
Bereiche


MEHR ERFAHREN —
MEHR ERFAHREN
PRÄSENTATION

Die erste Ausgabe des CH findet im Kongresszentrum Beaulieu Lausanne statt. Anschliessend wird das Comptoir abwechselnd am Forum Fribourg veranstaltet, das Schweizer Traditionen, unsere grossen Unternehmen und unsere Kantone, Regionen und Städte vereint, die dort ihre touristischen Highlights, ihre Traditionen, ihr Terroir, ihre Kultur und ihre Veranstaltungen präsentieren.

Ein Teil der Ausstellung ist auch unseren Winzern, Landwirten und kulinarischen Spezialitäten gewidmet ... und natürlich unseren traditionellen Sportarten, unseren Resorts, unserer Wirtschaft und der schweizerischen Innovation. Jedes Jahr werden fünf Ehrengäste ausgewählt, die verschiedene Schweizer Werte repräsentieren.

Das Comptoir Helvétique – ein Schaufenster des auf der ganzen Welt begehrten «Made in Switzerland».

Vom Freitag, 13. bis Sonntag, 22. September 2019 im Beaulieu Lausanne, Nordhalle.


Herunterladen (FR)
parallax background
KURZÜBERSICHT

Die 6 Themen
des Comptoir Helvétique.


Gastland der Ehre

Portugal

mit der Unterstützung von



Portugal, Ehrengastland im Comptoir Helvétique


Es ist ein aktualisiertes Bild von Portugal, das präsentiert wird und keine Vision allein durch die Linse der Einwanderung. Portugal ist ein Land der unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten, ein modernes Land mit hochqualifizierten jungen Menschen, einem ökologisch sensiblen Volk, das sich aufgrund seiner geografischen Lage der blauen Wirtschaft zuwendet. Es freut sich, den Besuchern des Comptoir Helvétique all seine Facetten zu zeigen.

Das Comptoir Helvétique steht vor der Tür !


00

jours


00

heures


00

minutes


00

secondes


Billets
Deutsch